New changes in Ministries

There are 10 new Ministers from Ja.Sa.Pa. and 2 New Ministers from CPN UML have been added in PM KP Oli’s new cabinet. The following changes are done:

  • KP Sharma Oli: Prime Minister, Defence, Home, Communication, Agriculture, Forest, Industries and General Administration Minister
  • Bishnu Paudel: Deputy Prime Minister and Finance
  • Rajendra Mahato: Deputy Prime Minister and Urban Development
  • Ragubir Mahaseth: Deputy Prime Minister and Foreign
  • Sherbahadur Tamang: Health Minister
  • Krishna Gopal Shrestha: Education Minister
  • Basanta Kumar Nembang: Physical Infrastructure and Transport Management
  • Lilanath Shrestha: Law Minister
  • Saratsingh Bhandari: Energy Minister
  • Anil Kumar Jha: Water Supply Minister
  • Laxman Lal Karna: Land Management Minister
  • Umashankar Argariya: Tourism Minister
  • Bimal Srivasthav: Labour Minister
  • Akabal Miya: Youth & Sports Minister
  • Chanda Chaudhary: Women & Children Minister
  • Chandrakant Chaudhary : Energy and State Minister
  • Renuka Gurung : Women and Children, State Minister.

Be the first to comment on "New changes in Ministries"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.